Officers, Directors, and Employees

Officers and Directors

Stan Friesen - President

Alan Hoversland - Vice-President

Scott Susag - Secretary-Treasurer

Jim Marmon - Director

Duane Zimmerman - Director

Brian Miller - Director

Brock Schumacher - Director



Gary Herzog - Manager

Mikaela Uchtman - Bookkeeper

Maleeya Paul - Yardman

Arthur Due - Yardman

Jacob Arcure - Yardman

We have been proudly serving our customers since August 2nd, 1946, and will continue to do so for many years to come. We thank you for your support and look forward to serving you in the future.